Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amative007Dating with pratyushromanceDating with rajanstd12Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with rohit2329Dating with vin0110Dating with saurabhpantDating with true_friend_jbDating with veerubishtDating with kailashrawatDating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with rahul171717
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Deep Finding A Friend

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Activity Partner in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 48 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deepjoshiloveWrite testimonial
Add deepjoshilove to your favourite's ListAdd deepjoshilove to your favourite's List
Refer deepjoshilove's profile to your friendRefer deepjoshilove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deepjoshilove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am little shy but love to make friends .
Looking nice with Childish and innocent face. I am sure when me and my dating partner meet we enjoy a good time together. Thank you
About My Partner:
My partner should be understanding , caring, down to earth and have a good nature , and respect for everyone.
She should be beautiful and educated .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-24 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds