Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with amative007Dating with vin0110Dating with rahul171717Dating with kailashrawatDating with true_friend_jbDating with veerubishtDating with kuldeepdecentDating with pratyushromanceDating with rohit2329Dating with rajanstd12Dating with saurabhpant
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

I Like A Good Girl Person Who Stand With Me

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani, Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 84 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pradeepkumar18632Write testimonial
Add pradeepkumar18632 to your favourite's ListAdd pradeepkumar18632 to your favourite's List
Refer pradeepkumar18632's profile to your friendRefer pradeepkumar18632's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pradeepkumar18632
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Housewife
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I like true person and I hate lier so don't say me any think lie my family members total 6 member father pass away and mother is housewife 3 brother 2 sis 1 brother married and 1 sis married.
About My Partner:
She looking good in heart and never say me lie and any time she stand with me any condition just stand with me and she care me and I care her life any condition I stand my life partner
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.59 seconds