Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajanstd12Dating with veerubishtDating with rohit2329Dating with vin0110Dating with true_friend_jbDating with rahul171717Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with saurabhpantDating with kailashrawatDating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with pratyushromanceDating with amative007
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Handsome Hunk

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 36 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vickramromanceWrite testimonial
Add vickramromance to your favourite's ListAdd vickramromance to your favourite's List
Refer vickramromance's profile to your friendRefer vickramromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vickramromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian, Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am vickram from haldwani.... Looking for women.. From hld... I am a strong boy.. I can pamper a wemen or girl for a full night. Ones any one will give me a chance she will never forget me...
About My Partner:
My patner should be a good looking nd good my a nature..my partner should be have a good looks.. My patner should have cool nature.. Nd should be a beautiful by heart...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds