Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with veerubishtDating with rahul171717Dating with pratyushromanceDating with true_friend_jbDating with kailashrawatDating with vin0110Dating with saurabhpantDating with amative007Dating with rajanstd12Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with rohit2329
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Hi Guys How Are You All

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani, Activity Partner in Haldwani, Friendship in Haldwani, Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 243 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit2329Write testimonial
Add rohit2329 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit2329 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit2329's profile to your friendRefer rohit2329's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit2329
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Jaiswal
Education Doctorate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm a simple n fun loving person n want to live my life happy with positive attitude ...doing business in many states of India
About My Partner:
I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds