Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saurabhpantDating with amative007Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with kailashrawatDating with rahul171717Dating with rohit2329Dating with rajanstd12Dating with pratyushromanceDating with veerubishtDating with vin0110Dating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with true_friend_jb
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Nothing Is Imp

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani, Activity Partner in Haldwani, Casual Dating in Haldwani, Friendship in Haldwani, Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for luckykumarromanceWrite testimonial
Add luckykumarromance to your favourite's ListAdd luckykumarromance to your favourite's List
Refer luckykumarromance's profile to your friendRefer luckykumarromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of luckykumarromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Belarusian, Black / African descent, English / British, German, Italian
I can speak Chinese, French, German, Gujarati, Hebrew
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I want a smart girl .which have a good nature and also sexy.and having no problem with me I want long relationship .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds