Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with veerubishtDating with true_friend_jbDating with rohit2329Dating with kailashrawatDating with kuldeepdecentDating with vin0110Dating with rajanstd12Dating with pratyushromanceDating with rahul171717Dating with amative007Dating with saurabhpantDating with pradeepkumar18632
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Life Is Very Long So Koi To Hona Chahiya For Ever

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gauravsboraWrite testimonial
Add gauravsbora to your favourite's ListAdd gauravsbora to your favourite's List
Refer gauravsbora's profile to your friendRefer gauravsbora's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gauravsbora
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Give me some time for understand you then you can judge me. Hi, IAM Gaurav S Bora . Basically from Nainital Uttarakhand, IAM Graduate and Good Singer and Guitar player .
About My Partner:
I will Handle You Don't worry Just come fast and Main thing I don't like lier people so please never do this type of activity with me. Hmmm
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds