Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rohit2329Dating with true_friend_jbDating with kailashrawatDating with saurabhpantDating with kuldeepdecentDating with vin0110Dating with pratyushromanceDating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with veerubishtDating with rahul171717Dating with amative007Dating with rajanstd12
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Looking For A Smart Women. .

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldwani, Friendship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 272 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pratyushromanceWrite testimonial
Add pratyushromance to your favourite's ListAdd pratyushromance to your favourite's List
Refer pratyushromance's profile to your friendRefer pratyushromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pratyushromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i'm simple and cool boy... with a goods habits...
and also i believe in myself...
i want to being in a relationship with a women... simple way me khu to jo mujhe pyar kre aur jise main pyar kru...
About My Partner:
Mujhe apne partner me kuch khaas nhi cahiye... bss hr lamho ka sath ho mera aur uska... aur bahut sara pyar ho hmare darmiyan....
Sports I Like: Cricket, Chess, Football, Hocky, Badminton... etc...   My Activities: Travel, Hiking...   Book(s) I Like: Suspense, Lovestory   Music: slow loving...   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds