Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with pratyushromanceDating with abhi098Dating with true_friend_jbDating with rahul171717Dating with rajanstd12Dating with rishithakurDating with saurabhpantDating with kuldeepdecentDating with vin0110Dating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with kailashrawatDating with veerubishtDating with prince_123love
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (50)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

21 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani, Activity Partner in Haldwani, Casual Dating in Haldwani, Friendship in Haldwani, Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 50 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for luckykumarromanceWrite testimonial
Add luckykumarromance to your favourite's ListAdd luckykumarromance to your favourite's List
Refer luckykumarromance's profile to your friendRefer luckykumarromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of luckykumarromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Belarusian, Black / African descent, English / British, German, Italian
I can speak Chinese, French, German, Gujarati, Hebrew
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.76 seconds