Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with pratyushromanceDating with vin0110Dating with rajanstd12Dating with rahul171717Dating with true_friend_jbDating with veerubishtDating with kuldeepdecentDating with saurabhpantDating with rohit2329Dating with amative007Dating with kailashrawat
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Haldwani Man Looking For Bride

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 126 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saurabhpantWrite testimonial
Add saurabhpant to your favourite's ListAdd saurabhpant to your favourite's List
Refer saurabhpant's profile to your friendRefer saurabhpant's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saurabhpant
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Hindi, Hindustani, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Post graduate in commerce and computer scince
persuing MBA
working as a manager in mnc haldwani
salary 3.36 lakhs / annum
other details can be shared after interaction
About My Partner:
nothing special i am loooking for. she is having good understanding. can understand my feeling and also help me in my life.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds