Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with veerubishtDating with pratyushromanceDating with true_friend_jbDating with rajanstd12Dating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with saurabhpantDating with kailashrawatDating with rahul171717Dating with amative007Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with rohit2329Dating with vin0110
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Rahul Singh

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Marriage in Haldwani, Activity Partner in Haldwani, Casual Dating in Haldwani, Friendship in Haldwani, Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul0101loveWrite testimonial
Add rahul0101love to your favourite's ListAdd rahul0101love to your favourite's List
Refer rahul0101love's profile to your friendRefer rahul0101love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul0101love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I want a girl/woman for friendship. I want to do romance with her. I want to love her. I want to go outside with her. I want to spent time with her.
About My Partner:
Partner is beautiful n sweet. Who love me a lot. Want to spend time with me. Travel with me. Share everything with me. Good looking.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds