Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saurabhpantDating with kailashrawatDating with pradeepkumar18632Dating with amative007Dating with kuldeepdecentDating with pratyushromanceDating with true_friend_jbDating with rahul171717Dating with veerubishtDating with rajanstd12Dating with vin0110Dating with rohit2329
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Nothing Special

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shivam11loveWrite testimonial
Add shivam11love to your favourite's ListAdd shivam11love to your favourite's List
Refer shivam11love's profile to your friendRefer shivam11love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shivam11love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a man looking for some fun, if want some some so contact me in given no.
I am here only for fun no serious relationship.
About My Partner:
I am a man looking for some friendship if want some some so contact me in given no.
I am here only for fun no serious relationship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds