Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vin0110Dating with veerubishtDating with saurabhpantDating with rajanstd12Dating with true_friend_jbDating with pratyushromanceDating with kuldeepdecentDating with kailashrawatDating with rohit2329Dating with rahul171717Dating with amative007Dating with pradeepkumar18632
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

Veerubisht

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Serious Relationship in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 331 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for veerubishtWrite testimonial
Add veerubisht to your favourite's ListAdd veerubisht to your favourite's List
Refer veerubisht's profile to your friendRefer veerubisht's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of veerubisht
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
हर मुलाकात को याद हम करतें हैं,

कभी चाहत कभी जुदाई कि आह भरते है,

यूं तो रोज़ तुम से सपनो मे बात करते हैं पर,

फिर से अगली मुलाकात का इन्तज़ार करते है!!
About My Partner:
Beautyfull and sweet girl I Am Not Special , I Am Just Limited Edition I Am Not Special , I Am Just Limited Edition
My Passion: Tattoo   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: The mother the three   Music: Rock jazz   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: Bollywood   Cuisines (Food): Indian and chinis   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds