Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajanstd12Dating with true_friend_jbDating with amative007Dating with kailashrawatDating with pratyushromanceDating with kuldeepdecentDating with saurabhpantDating with rohit2329Dating with veerubishtDating with rahul171717Dating with vin0110Dating with pradeepkumar18632
Find More Personals from Haldwani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldwani (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Haldwani (1)
Friendship in Haldwani (32)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldwani (51)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldwani (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Haldwani (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldwani (10)
     »Men Looking for Men in Haldwani (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldwani (16)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldwani (2)

If Any Women Or Girls Want Partner

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India Here for Activity Partner in Haldwani, Casual Dating in Haldwani
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 97 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldwani)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul171717Write testimonial
Add rahul171717 to your favourite's ListAdd rahul171717 to your favourite's List
Refer rahul171717's profile to your friendRefer rahul171717's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul171717
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am good looking guy and if any women or girl want a private meeting with me feel free to contact one want friendship and serious relationship then i am there.
About My Partner:
Should be supportive and want to have friendship i will always be there should be kind and funny and sexy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds